WELCOME TO THE

Elsa Brändström Haus

INTERNATIONAL SEMINAR AND CONFERENCE VENUE

 

WELCOME

The Elsa Brändström Haus has been a successful seminar and conference venue for over 40 years. Guests from Germany and beyond enjoy the opportunity to meet and mingle at our beautiful, historic villa and in its neighboring guesthouse, “Die kleine Elsa.” At our venue, guests can efficiently work with state-of-the-art technical equipment and intersperse seminars with relaxing breaks in a pleasant environment and with a delightful view of the Elbe River. We create a professional yet familial atmosphere for a variety of clients. In line with the history of the site, we stand in for the values of openness, free thinking, and tolerance—and our conference organizers, participants, and overnight guests appreciate it. Dive into the world of the Elsa Brändström Haus and be our guest! We provide you with the space to think and explore freely.

INSPIRING

CONFERENCE ROOMS

Our conference rooms are flooded with light and offer a spectacular view onto the Elbe River. Each room is outfitted with state-of-the-art conference technology, presentation equipment, and a site-wide high-speed wireless network. But you can also enjoy your team-building sessions and breaks outside—every room is connected to either a balcony or a patio. Our open grounds provide opportunities for relaxing in nature or conducting outdoor sessions.
GREAT HALL
Equipped with parquet flooring, our Great Hall provides a wonderful ambience for your next conference or celebration. This space has direct access to the main patio and garden area.
NAME
Great Hall
SIZE
100sqm
OCCUPANCY
20-90
GREEN HALL
The Green Hall is located on the first floor of our guesthouse and is outfitted with windows all around. With a view onto the beechwood forest and access to a rooftop terrace, it offers an appealing ambience for your next mid-size seminar.
NAME
Green Hall
SIZE
60sqm
OCCUPANCY
14-22
CLUB ROOM
Located on the first floor of the main house, the Club Room is an ideal space for your next team meeting. The view of the Elbe River from here is breathtaking.
NAME
Club Room
SIZE
36sqm
OCCUPANCY
8-15
RIVER VIEW
This room offers a pleasant ambience for your next executive committee meeting, coaching session or training. From the balcony, you can look far out onto the Elbe.
NAME
River View
SIZE
26sqm
OCCUPANCY
2-8
OPEN AIR
A wonderful space for coaching sessions, meetings of executive committees or small teams. The view from our rooftop terrace is magnificent. Please note: unlike our other rooms, this outdoor space is unfortunately not accessible via wheelchair or other assistive devices.
NAME
Open Air
SIZE
26sqm
OCCUPANCY
2-8
OVERNIGHT AT THE ELSA BRÄNDSTRÖM HAUS

SWEET DREAMS BY THE ELBE

Conference participants can choose among 27 quiet guestrooms in various categories. Naturally, you can also stay overnight as a private individual. Enjoy the peace and quiet of the surrounding nature and the magnificent view of the Elbe. Like all of our conference rooms and public areas, each guest room is equipped with free wireless network.
YACHT PREMIUM
We have three particularly spacious premium rooms available for our guests. These rooms are equipped with bathrooms easily accessible for persons with disabilities. All rooms are furnished with a television set, telephone, minibar, and a coffeemaker. Some provide a view of the Elbe River.
NAME
Yacht Premium
OCCUPANCY
Single or Double
RATES
Single €110 ; Double €135
YACHT
The 26 rooms of the category “Yacht” are located in our neighboring guesthouse, “Die kleine Elsa.” All rooms come with a balcony, some with a view of the Elbe River.
NAME
Yacht
OCCUPANCY
Single or Double
RATES
Single €75 ; Double €110
JOLLE
The category “Jolle” comprises 8 standard rooms located in our neighboring guesthouse, “Die kleine Elsa.” All rooms come with a balcony, some with a view of the Elbe River.
NAME
Jolle
OCCUPANCY
Single or Twin
RATES
Single €53 ; Twin €90
TASTY

FOOD AND BEVERAGES

Our chef Eik Nordmann and his team offer our guests delicious, creative and seminar-appropriate meals. Enjoy varied dining options to round out your event. You will be amazed by our creative coffee breaks, homemade baked goods, breads, and spreads as well as “Elsas Krümel”—our delicious, homemade mixed-grain granola. The kitchen team is also delighted to create an individualized grill menu or specific meals for your event.

Learn More

Herzlich Willkommen im

Elsa Brändström Haus

Internationales Bildungs- und Tagungshaus
Herzlichst

Willkommen

Das Elsa Brändström Haus ist seit über 40 Jahren internationales Bildungs- und Tagungshaus. In der schönen, über der Elbe gelegenen Villa aus der Gründerzeit und dem benachbarten Gästehaus „Die kleine Elsa“ finden Seminargäste aus dem In- und Ausland die Möglichkeit zur Begegnung. In unserem Tagungshaus haben Sie Gelegenheit, effektives Arbeiten mit angenehmer Atmosphäre sowie die Nutzung modernster Medien mit Entspannung in den Seminarpausen ideal zu verbinden. In familiärer Atmosphäre sind wir professioneller Gastgeber für die unterschiedlichsten Seminargruppen. Tradition verpflichtet und so bilden für uns Werte wie Offenheit, Freigeistigkeit und Toleranz die Grundlage einer Atmosphäre, die Veranstalter, Teilnehmer und Übernachtungsgäste zu schätzen wissen. Tauchen Sie ein in die vielfältige Welt des Elsa Brändström Hauses und seien Sie unser Gast! Wir schaffen Denk- und Freiräume für Ihre erfolgreiche Veranstaltung!

Inspirierende

Tagungsräume

Unsere Tagungsräume sind lichtdurchflutet und bieten eine traumhafte Aussicht. Genießen Sie Ihre Gruppenarbeit oder Pause draußen – denn an jeden Raum schließt sich ein Balkon oder eine Terrasse an. Unser Freigelände bietet Möglichkeiten zur Entspannung oder Outdoor-Einheiten. Alle Räume sind mit modernster Tagungstechnik, WLAN sowie Moderationsmaterial ausgestattet.
Großer Saal
Der mit Parkett ausgestattete Saal bietet ein wunderschönes Ambiente für Ihre Tagung oder Feier. Er verfügt über einen direkten Zugang zu Terrasse und Garten. Einfach traumhaft.
Bezeichnung
Großer Saal
Größe
100qm
Personen
20-90
Grüner Saal
Wunderschön am Buchenwald gelegen, bietet der rundherum verglaste Grüne Saal im 1. Stock unseres Gästehauses ein Wohlfühlambiente für Ihr Seminar. Eine Dachterrasse schießt sich an.
Bezeichnung
Grüner Saal
Größe
60qm
Personen
14-22
Clubraum
Der im 1. Stock des Haupthauses gelegene Clubraum ist idealer Tagungsraum für Ihr Teammeeting. Der Ausblick auf die Elbe ist hier atemberaubend schön.
Bezeichnung
Clubraum
Größe
36qm
Personen
8-15
Elbblick
Dieser Raum bietet ein willkommenes Ambiente für Ihre Vorstandsklausur, Coaching oder Training. Vom Balkon aus sehen Sie weit über die Elbe.
Bezeichnung
Elbblick
Größe
26qm
Personen
2-8
FreiRaum
Ein schöner Raum für Coachings, kleine Klausuren von Vorständen oder kleine Arbeitsgruppen. Der Blick von der Dachterrasse ist überwältigend. Als einziger unserer Seminarräume leider nicht barrierefrei.
Bezeichnung
FreiRaum
Größe
26qm
Personen
2-8
Übernachten im Elsa Brändström Haus

Süße Träume an der Elbe

Für unsere Tagungsgäste stehen 27 ruhige Übernachtungszimmer in unterschiedlichen Kategorien zur Verfügung. Auch als Privatperson können Sie bei uns übernachten. Genießen Sie die Ruhe in der Natur und den bezaubernden Elbblick. Wie alle unsere Räume und öffentliche Bereiche verfügen selbstverständlich auch die Zimmer über freies WLAN.
Kategorie Yacht Premium
Drei besonders geräumige Premium-Zimmer mit behindertenfreundlichen Bädern und teilweise Blick auf die Elbe. Die Zimmer sind u.a. ausgestattet mit Fernseher, Telefon, Minibar und Kaffeemaschine.
Bezeichnung
Yacht Premium
Belegung
EZ oder DZ
Preise
EZ € 110,-DZ € 135,-
Kategorie Yacht
Unsere 16 modernen Zimmer der Kategorie „Yacht“ befinden sich in unserem Gästehaus „Die kleine Elsa“. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen kleinen Balkon, einige sogar über Elbblick.
Bezeichnung
Yacht
Belegung
EZ oder DZ
Preise
EZ € 75,-DZ € 100,-
Jolle
Unsere 8 einfachen Zimmer der Kategorie „Jolle“ befinden sich in unserem Gästehaus „Die kleine Elsa“. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen kleinen Balkon, einige sogar über Elbblick.
Bezeichnung
Jolle
Belegung
EZ oder Twin
Preise
EZ € 63,-Twin € 90,-
Lecker

Speisen und Getränke

Küchenchef Eik Nordmann und sein Team bieten Ihnen leckere, kreative und seminargerechte Kost. Freuen Sie sich auf abwechslungsreiche Speisen rund um Ihre Veranstaltung. Lassen Sie sich überraschen von unseren kreativen Kaffeepausen, hausgemachten Backwaren, Broten und Aufstrichen sowie ‚Elsas Krümel ‘ – eine hausgemachte, äußerst leckere Knuspermischung. Das Küchenteam stellt Ihnen auch gerne Ihr Grillmenü oder leckere Speisen für Ihre Veranstaltung individuell zusammen.

Mehr erfahren

Entdeckungsreise

rund um das Haus

Das Haus

Feierlichkeiten

Rund um Training und Seminar

Rahmenprogramme

Unser Team und Ansprechpartner